Welcome to St Albans Gymnastics Club

British Gymnastics registered, Eastern Counties Gymnastics Association affiliated and Hertfordshire Gymnastics Association affiliated, we are open Monday - Saturday.

Founded in 2005, St Albans Gymnastics Club provides fun and effective recreational classes as well as a professionally managed competition squad training programme. We feel our fees are competitive and are proud that we can provide well structured recreational classes for both boys and girls aged 5+, we believe gymnastics should be accessible and affordable for everyone!


Click here to 

See more info on our Recreational Classes



Diary Dates


Half Term 3/6 Dates
Club Open Monday 5th January - Saturday 14th February 2015


Half Term 4/6 Dates
Club Open Monday 23rd February - Saturday 4th April 2015

Club Closed Friday 3rd April 2015 (Good Friday)


Half Term 5/6 Dates
Club Open Monday 20th April - Saturday 23rd May 2015

Club Closed Monday 4th May 2015 (Bank Holiday Closure)


Half Term 6/6 Dates
Club Open Monday 1st June - Saturday 18th July 2015

Gadget Notice

If you happen to see any of our coaches on electronic devices in the gym, we are currently sorting out a new online system for the club. The new online system is not only secure and means that everything including registers will be stored electronically to make everyone's lives easier but you'll be sent an online registration form to complete. This is not only to simplify the system but to ensure we streamline our services and improve our services but to cut down on the sheer volume of paper the club was using previously as this is something we feel strongly about. 

There is still a blanket ban on Google glass and related or similar products. 






Bright Young Things - St Albans